I want to cancel my account; what should I do?
We can delete your account and personal data at your explicit request.
Please note that once your account is deleted:
1) you will no longer be able to retrieve the products purchased from your personal area
2) we will no longer be able to provide you with technical support
If you still wish to delete your account, please contact us.